Annual Reports

Click a report to view or download.

Board of Directors

The RSO is a chartered non-profit organization governed by a voluntary Board of Directors.

  • Judy McCuskee, Chair
  • Colleen Murphy, Vice-Chair
  • Ian Yeates, Vice-Chair
  • Raymond Arscott
  • Samer Awadh
  • Elizabeth Cooper
  • Brittany Gogel
  • Grant Karst
  • Kris Magnus
  • Annette Revet
  • Jackie Schmidt
  • Lisa Watson
  • Audra Young

RSO Patrons

Royal Patron

  • His Royal Highness, The Prince of Wales KG, GCB, KT, OM, AK, QSO, SOM, CD

Honorary Patrons

  • Their Honours the Honourable Russ Mirasty, Lieutenant Governor of Saskatchewan, and Donna Mirasty
  • The Honourable Robert G. Richards, Chief Justice of Saskatchewan, and Patricia Youzwa
  • The Honourable Scott Moe, Premier of Saskatchewan, and Krista Moe
  • Her Worship Sandra Masters, Mayor of Regina

Honorary Life Members

  • Ken Azzopardi
  • Brian Burrows
  • Dave Hedlund
  • Donna Lowe
  • Patricia Middleton
  • Victor & Lesley Sawa
  • Dale Scrivens
  • Dr. Jacqui Shumiatcher In memoriam 2021