Regina Symphony Orchestra


The RSO creates, inspires, and educates on Treaty 4 Territory, which is the traditional homeland of the Cree, Saulteaux, Dakota, Nakoda, Lakota and Métis Peoples. In the spirit of reconciliation and collaboration, we affirm our relationship and partnership with the First Nations and Métis people who live here.