RSO at HomeThe Four Seasons Recomposed Christian Robinson, violin

Gordon Gerrard, conductor

ARVO PÄRT Cantus in Memory of Benjamin Britten
MAX RICHTER Vivaldi The Four Seasons Recomposed

Listen & Learn with program notes for this performance.

The Regina Symphony Orchestra is proud to offer this online concert programming for free to our community. A suggested donation of $35 will enable us to continue to create unique musical experiences, online and in person.

If you hold RSO ticket credits would like to donate them, please call or email our Box Office for more information. Thank you for your support!

21/22 Season RSO at Home

Digital Content Sponsor